Electric Cities of Alabama

Electric Cities of Alabama

Legislative Updates
Updates are online in the Members section!
Electric Cities Connected
Latest Newsletters


Electric Cities of Alabama

Jonathan A. Hand
Executive Director

Contact Us:
Phone: (334) 954-3221
Fax: (334) 954-3223

Visit Us:
770 Washington Ave., Suite 164
Montgomery, AL 36104

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1550
Montgomery, AL 36102-1550



Executive Committee

 Terms expiring July 2017

Role Name Representing
Chairman Matt Bernauer Muscle Shoals Electric Board
Vice Chairman Brian Chandler Troy Utilities
Secretary/ Treasurer Elden Chumley Municipal Utilities Board of Albertville
  Charles Canida City of Russellville
  Mike Manning Cullman Power Board
  Charles Murphy City of Robertsdale
  Lee Young City of Piedmont Electrical Department
  Jeff McDonald Tuscumbia Utilities




Need to upgrade to a new standards-based browser?
Read More
This web site
is structured
in compliance with the
Web Accessibility Initiative
of the
World Wide Web Consortium.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!