Electric Cities of Alabama

Electric Cities of Alabama

Legislative Updates
Updates are online in the Members section!
Electric Cities Connected
Latest Newsletters


Electric Cities of Alabama

Jonathan A. Hand
Executive Director

Contact Us:
Phone: (334) 954-3221
Fax: (334) 954-3223

Visit Us:
770 Washington Ave., Suite 164
Montgomery, AL 36104

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1550
Montgomery, AL 36102-1550



Legislative Committee


Name Representing
Elden Chumley Albertville
Mike Manning Cullman
Ray Hardin Decatur
Billy Mayes Dothan
Tom DeBell Foley
Bob Sittason Hartselle
Matt Bernauer Muscle Shoals
Charles Murphy Robertsdale
Charles Canida Russellville




Need to upgrade to a new standards-based browser?
Read More
This web site
is structured
in compliance with the
Web Accessibility Initiative
of the
World Wide Web Consortium.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!